Early Breakfast

Woke up super early today again, did my shoulder rehab exercises and then ate breakfast. One bowl of oatmeal and one hard boiled egg and some cottage cheese just because I like it so much hehe. Today I’m going to play tennis with my dad at 10am and that’s the only thing I have planned today so it’s probably going to be another chill day.

Image

Oatmeal with about 2dl oats, some flax-seeds, some wolf-berry (if that’s the right translation), some pumpkin-seeds, a lot of cinnamon, blueberries and raspberries  and soy-milk.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Sofia Häger says:

    Thank you for your comment! If you find any other tips for a good breakfast let me know 🙂

    1. M says:

      Bread with nutella is not bad

  2. YUM! Thanks for this 🙂 I love porridge but this looks 10x better. *drool*

Leave a Reply

