Stockholm Day 2

My mum and I went for a run this morning before breakfast, I think it ended up being around 7 km, but I didn’t bring my Garmin running watch so I don’t know exactly how far we ran. Then we ate a BIG breakfast, it was really good! I took two plates of vanilla yoghurt with oats, different seeds and some granola and then a bunch of scrambled eggs and some melon and oranges and a cup of tea. So now I’m full for a while! And now I’m actually going down to the gym here at the hotel to to a short weights workout. I will see what I can do down there, but feels good to do something. Then after I have showered we are going to continue our shopping here in Stockholm! 🙂Image

Picture from yesterday after the dinner

Leave a Reply

