At the Airport

ImageImageSitting at Espresso House at the airport now waiting for my flight with a small coffee in my hand. I have one hour and 20 minutes before boarding so I have some time here… This morning I went for a 5 km run before breakfast, it took me 23 minutes and 35 seconds. And I think I ran like 5.15 or something like that I don’t remember exactly. But felt good afterwards and I also did 500 abs in preparation for this week hehe.  The Flight only takes one and a half hour so I will be at Amsterdam’s airport at 1.40pm. EXCITED!

Leave a Reply

