Feel Good Run

This picture got me out on my run today, went for a slow feel good run. And I do feel way better now after running those slow 7k.

Image

picture from Google.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Sofia, I appreciate your commitment! It sounds like you are on a similar journey as I! I too am a blogger and I think you would appreciate my content!! I write about anti- ageing topics and wellness. Im a bit older than you but am a dedicated fitness fanatic, a yogi, mom of three, working full time and working on a PHD… so I understand the need for balance. I hope to motivate people to live healthy and create the most beautiful version of themselves! Please check out my blog, as I will check in on you! Cheers from Barcelona http://www.antiageingsavantess.com

    1. Sofia Häger says:

      Hi! Thank you! I will check out your blog right away.

Leave a Reply

