2nd Sept

I’m still not feeling a 100% after the little cold I had. So after a big breakfast and driving my mum to her work I got back home around 8am and went straight to bed for a nap. I was suppose to take a short nap and I think I put my alarm/timer on 40 minutes, but I must have turned it off or something because I woke up around 9.30 instead! Now I’m feeling rested at least and have energy for the rest of the day! 🙂 I’m going to eat lunch now and then I have tennis practice at 2pm and after that I’m going to do the weight program I have. After showering and getting ready I’m gonna meet up my mum to walk around in the city a little again, maybe some shopping? 😉 And tonight I’m going to cook the dinner, I will put up pictures and the recipe after!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

