A day in Linköping

Started the day with the hotel breakfast (my earlier post), then my brother and I went to the gym and I did 10 minutes on the treadmill, 15 minutes on the elliptical and then about 30 minutes only legs. So my legs were a little tired after that, and they still are! After the gym we met up mum and dad for some shopping, I got a par of silver pearl earrings and some make up that I needed. We also ate lunch at like the best restaurant ever, called Hälso Freak, which means “Health Freak” in English. I took a salad, and you could mix and take whatever you wanted in the salad, was great. Then after some more shopping, a nap and some tea the whole family took the car to were we ran, I ran 5 km in pretty easy pace, but it still felt good afterward. Then we went back to my brothers apartment, ate a easy dinner and started the drive home.

Image

Picture after the gym of me and the University in Linköping.Image

Me and my brother outside the lunch restaurant.Imagemy awesome salad 🙂

Leave a Reply

