Thursday afternoon

I went to the tennis club to play some tennis, but my shoulder did not have a good day so I only played for like 30 minutes and then I did my rehab exercises for my arm before I went home. After the lens (think that’s what it’s called in English?) and salami-salad my mum made (tasted great!) I biked to meet up Mia for a power walk, we walk in maybe 45 minutes and then I biked back home. Feels good to see her for a little and to get some fresh air 🙂

Image

The delicious salad 🙂

Image

Biking home from the power walk with Mia.

Leave a Reply

