Improving!

Just had a great workout! First I ran 5 km and made a PR for this year at least with 21:30! Then I did a new workout that I got from Brittany the other day! The workout is doing 10 of the following exercises, then do 9, then do 8 of each and down until 1 (it took me almost half an hour):

1. Squats with calf raise

2. Push-ups

3. Jumping Lunges

4. Burpees

5. Mountain Climbers

6. Frontal Lunges (each leg)

7. Sumo Squats

8. Triceps Dips

9. Lateral Lunges (each leg)

10. Crunches

(I did 10 crunches every round just to get in more abs in the workout 🙂 )

and after this I did 500 different abs, so it was a great workout! Feeling good now 🙂

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

