Day Off

The spinning this morning was really easy and afterwards I felt how tired my body is, so I decided to take the rest of the day off. Maybe just go for a walk. I’m probably going to meet up with Angelica later today so that’s going to be fun! And tomorrow is a busy day! My dad and I are going to the track in Lidköping to time me when I’m doing 400m intervals (400mx4) and then I’m going to play tennis an hour with a guy called Emil. In the afternoon I’m going to meet up my mum at the gym in Skara and do a good workout there too! So busy day with practice and workouts, exactly what I love 🙂

ImageImage

I miss my sunshine, but only 8 days left! ❤

Leave a Reply

