Happy!

Had a great and long day! After lunch I went to the tennis club to play an hour tennis, then I did my shoulder rehab exercises before going to the gym, where I did a little elliptical before the spinning workout. The spinning was as tough and great as always! I don’t think I have ever been that sweaty before! And I really pushed myself at the end of the workout! Felt great! Now I’m going to spend the rest of this day on the couch! 🙂

Image

Happy and sweaty girl

2 Comments Add yours

  1. spinning classes are hardcore! Keep it up and you’ll be in tip top shape, especially with adding resistance…have a good one

    1. Sofia Häger says:

      yes I love spinning! the best kind of workout I know!

Leave a Reply

