November 17, 2013

I wish I could be at two places at the same time! Have a lot to do today, a lot to study for this week. Right now I’m sitting at the library here on campus, and this post is my little study break! Had a rough morning because both our fridge and freezer broke so had to throw away a lot of food that got bad and had to cook all the chicken and salmon I had in the freezer to be able to save it a little longer. Cooking a big amount of meat at 7 am is not very nice, still feel like I stink chicken, haha. After that I went to play tennis with Pascale, which actually went pretty well. Felt good to relax my brain a little and just play. After that we had a team meeting about our goals. After I got home and showered and had lunch I went here to the library with a quick stop at Starbucks hehe. Tonight Natasha and Pascale is coming over to help me eat some of the cooked food!

The worst news today; out team have a punishment from our coaches (because someone was not enough warmed up for conditioning last Thursday) so we have intervals tmrw at 5am!! So need to be there like 4.45 to be warmed up by 5! Crazy… not normal at all. But I guess I will feel better after those intervals hehe.

Image

This guy always make me happy, especially when eating Swedish cookies (Ballerina kakor).

Leave a Reply

