December 16, 2013

Have had an awesome efficient day today with my mum and something that never happened before happened….. I slept 12 hours! I woke up at 09.44, which is very unusual for me! Then after an oatmeal breakfast my mum and I went to the gym again! Yesterday we did a leg workout and today I did 45 minutes cardio on the elliptical and then arms. Felt good! after that we went home at had Chili for lunch before going in to the city for some Christmas shopping! Bought some presents and got two shirts and 2 pair of earrings from my mum and I bought a nice bracelet to myself! After that we picked up my suitcase and met my grandpa for a little. Tonight I’m going to play tennis with my dad, it’s gonna be fun!!

Image

picture of me and Lana from our team Christmas party 🙂

Leave a Reply

