December 28, 2013

Came back to Eugene yesterday around 5pm after a almost 2 hours delay for the flight from Portland to Eugene. Irritating that a flight that takes about 25 minutes is so delayed.. but I got here and Natasha picked me up to go to Costco for some groceries right away so that I don’t have to starve here, hehe. Went to bed already at 8 pm because I was so exhausted and woke up at 12, 2 and 4 and at like 4.30 I realized that I would not fall back to sleep again so I went up for a short little walk to get some air before my oatmeal (with peanut butter) breakfast!

Now I’m just taking it easy and have to walk to campus around 8.15 because my bike has a flat tire again.. sick of it now, need a new bike.. then I have treatment at 9 and then practice at 10. Later in the afternoon we have conditioning at 4pm and after that Natasha is picking me up again to go to Walmart for some more errands and then we are going to cook together 🙂 Will try to remember to take a picture of the dinner 🙂

Have a nice day everyone!

Image

Dad and I at Landvetter Airport before I left through security.

Leave a Reply

