December 29, 2013

My jet-lag is not better at all today, I actually feel more tired and exhausted than yesterday. Feels at least a little Better now after the first practice! Played almost 2 hours if tennis and then some short sprints/movements after. My shoulder that have bothered me a little again the last few days felt again a little better today and as long as it’s going in the right direction I’m happy! After the practice I biked home and had lunch. 3 scrambled eggs mixed with broccoli and pesto (my favorite right now) and some salad left overs from yesterday.

20131229-133532.jpg

Now I’m gonna take a well deserved nap so that I have energy for the conditioning workout this afternoon!

Leave a Reply

