January 1, 2014

Felt really weird to put “2014” in the title hehe. I slept through the New Years here because I had a horrible headache and stomach cramps but I was awake for the Swedish New Years at least! 🙂 I’m feeling a little better today but still not 100%. The headache is starting to come back now I can feel and I still have some stomach pains, but it’s for sure better than yesterday. I started out the day with a green protein smoothie! I just blended 1 banana, 1 scoop of strawberry protein powder, one handful of spinach, a little soy-milk and some ice cubes!

20140101-084932.jpg
green protein smoothie in my pink favorite mug 🙂

One thought on “January 1, 2014

Leave a Reply

