Nike Nike Nike

I think I have an addiction… I just want almost everything I see that is Nike.. Went online and bought 3 pairs of Capri tights today! One pair was for my mum and the other two to myself hehe. But is it something I use a lot so is it workout clothes and especially tights! And the ones I have are starting to look a little old so was time for some new ones 😀

20140416-202130.jpg

20140416-202141.jpg

20140416-202152.jpg
The two upper ones are for me and the last picture is of the ones my mum wanted 🙂 (not very good quality on the pictures but at least you can kind off see how they look like)

Leave a Reply

