Amazing run!

Haven’t connected my Garmin watch to my laptop yet so I don’t know my kilometer time and so on, but I just ran the longest run I have ever ran, 11k! I know it might not be a lot for some people but for me it is! I can already feel my calf’s getting tighter and tighter haha. I think the 11k took me about 49 minutes so was a pretty solid pace for me 🙂 The weather was also perfect for this run, just a little wind and sun/cloudy, I felt so good running! So much energy, even now after the run, made me feel so good! After the run I did some exercises too:

I did 3 rounds of:

20 alternating lunges

15 squats

20 single-leg Russian dead-lift

Image

Image

Love my pink Nike spandex!

Leave a Reply

