Muscles &Mascara!

Got my new sweater yesterday that I ordered online at etsy.com, and I love it! It’s even nicer than I expected! Muscles and mascara!

Also, I played tennis for the first time in 2.5 weeks yesterday, I only played for like 30 minutes but it felt really good! Was fun and no pain in my arm/shoulder so far! Then after the tennis we had conditioning, which was mostly mobility stuff and some short sprints and running technique. Was a good day!

 Photo on 2014-05-07 at 18.44

Leave a Reply

