Post Workout

The workout today was very short, we started with some hip mobility and then we did a circuit, one lap, 20 exercises, 40sec on 20sec off. Different exercises like, burpees, Russian twist, step up blur, push-ups, push press and more..

When I came home I had a post workout shake made of soya milk, 1 scoop vanilla protein powder and some frozen mixed berries.

Then I made a wok of what I had at home, and it ended up being very good! I used garlic, onion, carrot, red pepper, cauliflower, kidney beans in sesame oil and soya sauce. And on the side I had half a avocado. Thumbs up!

 Photo on 2014-05-08 at 18.13

Since I don’t have a working phone I’m now taking my blog-photos with my laptop hehe

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

