101 Trophies and 1000000 memories!

Cleaning out our house because we are going to move the coming weeks. Started with unpacking all my trophies I’ve won during my tennis career, minus a few I couldn’t find and a few I have in the states. It’s a lot of sweat, money, nervousness, happiness, and dedication behind all these prices! I started playing tournaments when I was 10 years old, and now 12 years later I have more than 101 trophies… I’m going to throw most of them away, sad but true. I have no use for them? I will just save the ones that I have strong memories attached to and the ones I’m the most proud of. I have one more year left playing tennis for the University of Oregon, but I knoe that tennis will for sure always be a part of my life and who I am!

 IMG_1414

IMG_1413

Leave a Reply

