Weekend Luxury!

Feels really good that it is finally the weekend after this long work week! I have not really had any motivation to workout or appetite to eat well at all during these past workdays, that is why I haven’t posted anything here on the blog. Yesterday we had grilled tuna with oven-roasted carrots and sweet potatoes together with a fresh salad. A perfect end of the tough work week! Today when I woke up (still super early since I am used to wake up at 5am now) I was extremely hungry and so excited to eat my breakfast at home! So I made a bowl of oatmeal with peanut butter protein powder and added some peanut butter too, hehe. Delicious! But I was still a little hungry after (at least my brain was) so I ate a big bowl (read one and a half) of vanilla yoghurt and my mums gluten-free granola! Now I’m a little too full, but I am enjoying just taking it easy and doing some school work online this morning!

Have a great weekend everyone! 🙂

IMG_1433

Oatmeal with peanut butter protein powder (onewhey) and penaut butter!

Leave a Reply

