Breakfast Freak

IMG_1469

As many of you know breakfast is the most important meal of the day and also my favorite meal! Today I made a bowl of oatmeal of 1 dl oats, 1 egg white, 100g shredded zucchini, 1 scoop peanut butter protein powder, 3 tablespoons of peanut-butter and then I topped it with pumpkin-seeds and half a banana and some soy-milk. Delicious! 

Took a Celsius (I love it) and went to the gym to do a leg workout, same as last time but increased the weight on almost everything so I’m happy with that! Then I ate a questbar for the first time because I’ve heard so many people saying that they are so good and everything. I tried the coconut flavor and it was alright. I don’t really like bars, but this one was for sure eatable hehe!

index

this picture is from google.com (I had a Celsius Wild Berry and a coconut questbar, but it was the closest picture I found because I didn’t take a picture before I ate/drank it up hehe)

 

Leave a Reply

