Big Breakfast!

Just had a gigantic breakfast and feel like I’m in food coma now hehe but it was good! First I had a bowl of peanut butter oatmeal with fresh big blueberries on top (2dl oats, 100g shredded zucchini, and about 4 tablespoons of peanut butter, mix it all in a pot and bring to boil and boil until the texture you want). Then after just because I sometimes eat with my mind and not with my belly (happens very often hehe) I took one bowl of yoghurt, quark, raspberries, and lots of homemade muesli. Delicious! But now I can’t really move so have to sit here for a while hehe.

IMG_1690

One Comment Add yours

  1. Simon says:

    Hur mycket du än försöker äta så kommer du aldrig komma upp i hälften av det jag stoppar i mig 🙂

Leave a Reply

