The Perfect Morning!

There is no better way of starting a day than with a power walk (especially if the weather is this nice!) listening to a funny or interesting podcast (the time just flies by), followed by a good stretch and then a big fresh breakfast! The morning walk helps me to wake up better, get in a good mood right away, and helps me to relax both my body and brain, as well as it makes the breakfast taste ten times better after!

IMG_1719

Wearing my lovely Kalle Anka Cup t-shirt I got year 2005 (I was 13 years old) playing that tournament in Båstad, Sweden. Good memories!

 

Leave a Reply

