Monday

Another new week, and another warm day! I don’t think we have ever had such a warm summer in Sweden without almost any rainy or cloudy days! I hope it will last all August too! This week I work evening (which I like better because I feel like I get more free time during the day) So I start working at 3pm until midnight. Just had a big breakfast and is going to meet up Johanna in Lidköping soon for some intervals! I’m excited to workout with her and intervals is something I know I should do more of! She is deciding the type of intervals and everything so I will let you all know after what we did!

IMG_1740

pictures from my little walk I took this morning (not very often I wear a hat haha)

Leave a Reply

