Happy Friday !

Hello Friday and the Weekend! Feels really good knowing that I do not have to work today and have a three day weekend before my last five days at work this summer! Went for a 7.5k run right away when I woke up, I had so much energy and it felt great! Did some abs after and then I prepared my oatmeal breakfast. For my oatmeal today I mixed 2 dl oats, 3 dl water, 1 shredded zucchini, pumpkin-seeds, chia-seeds, and goji berries and let it boil for a few minutes, took it off the stove and added 1 scoop fitnessguru peanut butter protein powder, topped it with 3 table spoons peanut butter, some fresh blueberries, half a banana, and soy milk! Also took a morning shape picture after my breakfast hehe

eb0c1da2-59a1-4894-8935-c75839631420wallpaperScreen shot 2014-08-08 at 9.02.19 AM

picture of the data from my morning run. I love my Garmin forerunner 610 watch 🙂

Leave a Reply

