Biceps/ Triceps

Something I know I need and want is stronger arms. All people have their own place where they lose/gain weight first/faster than other parts on their body. My shoulders/arms are for sure the place I am the skinniest compared to the rest of my body. So my main focus right now is to try to gain more muscles in biceps, triceps, shoulders, and upper back. Had a triceps / biceps session today at the gym and it felt really good! I just wish I could push myself a little better when I’m doing weights. I want to be sore the day after! Anyone who has any tips?

Anyway, these are the exercises I did today at the gym (I’m not 100% sure what all the exercises are called but I’m guessing hehe):

  • Bicep curls machine
  • DB triceps OH push up
  • DB hammer curls
  • Cable triceps push down
  • Barbell bicep curls
  • TRX slow row

IMG_1682

picture from last week when I was at the gym

Leave a Reply

