Shoulders!

Just got home after a great shoulder workout at the gym! So nice to go Saturday morning when it’s not that much people at the gym here, more space for me 🙂

I mixed it up a little today and did all exercises 4 sets with 10-12 reps (except military press were I did 8reps). These are the exercises I did (and I am still not sure what they are called in English but I’m guessing as good as I can hehe):

  • Seated Row
  • Pull-down Behind (machine) (also called load pull?)
  • Barbel Row
  • Military Press
  • DB One-arm Row
  • Shoulder Side-Lifts
  • DB Flyes

IMG_1839

Gross and sweaty picture from after the workout when I’m cooling down on the bike.

2 thoughts on “Shoulders!

Leave a Reply

