Green Lunch

One of my favorite foods for lunch is omelet with pesto sauce, I prefer using a homemade pesto sauce, but sometimes I just use one bought from the store (doesn’t taste as good, but close enough). So my lunch today ended up being exactly that, an pesto-omelet. What I used in my omelet: 3 eggs, some broccoli, a handful of kale, two sliced of turkey, 1/4 of a pepper, black pepper, and 1 dl pesto sauce (I take a lot of the pesto because I like it, use as much/little as you want). Then I ate it with some avocado, melon, and physalis (don’t know the English word for these) on the side. A real green healthy boost for lunch 🙂

IMG_2016

picture of the lunch, it taste better than it looks, I promise hehe

IMG_2015

Relaxed in the sun with a good book this morning

Leave a Reply

