Meat Sauce

I’ve had a great day today and even though my legs and butt was so sore the one hour tennis this morning went very well. It really helps now when I am trying to play tennis more often, the timing and feeling on the court is starting to come back! This evening the dinner was on me so I made a classic meat sauce served with a green bean fettuccine and a green salad (my mum made the salad so will not take credit for that!) In the meat sauce I had onions, garlic, mushrooms, fresh basil, chopped tomatoes, chili sauce, tomato pure, and a lot of spices like black pepper, oregano, herb salt, and white pepper. The green bean pasta is only made of green soybeans so it’s naturally gluten free and rich in protein! So much better than normal pasta!

IMG_2099IMG_2100IMG_2102

Leave a Reply

