Early tennis practice!

Had tennis practice 7-9 am today, and it went very well! I had a lot of energy and felt stronger than in a long time! Also my shoulder felt strong, even though we did a lot of serves and the practice was longer than what I usually play, and everything was just right, I love when that happens hehe. I really think that all the weight and strength workouts I have focused on this summer have paid off! 🙂 Now it’s only three and a half more days until I leave to Eugene! The days go by so fast now!

IMG_1489

Go Ducks!

One thought on “Early tennis practice!

Leave a Reply

