Picture sum-up

Since I’m not very active here these days I thought I would just upload some photos from the past weeks for you who still read my blog. This way you kind of get a since of what I have been up to recently hehe.

IMG_2228

at the student-athlete opening ceremonies

IMG_2238

Lina and I in the treatment room

IMG_2248

Late practice after arriving to Washington State

IMG_2242

We are the strongest team 😉

IMG_2252

doubles partners

IMG_2250

lots of waiting at aiportssss

IMG_2259

Swedes 🙂

IMG_2260

photo shoot day!

IMG_2235

Lina and I before our farming class haha

GO DUCKS!

Leave a Reply

