Like Hotel Breakfast!

Went to the Student-Athletes breakfast today, it’s a huge buffè with everything from salads, “make-your-own-omeletes”, to waffles, yogurt, bagels and fresh fruit. The craziest thing is that all athletes get this for free 5 days a week from 7am-noon. I have just been really bad at going to it because I have had good food at home and I save time eating at home. But I actually think I will start going to this breakfast more often now, to get some variation. It is so close to me too, takes probably 5 minutes to bike there (or less).

IMG_2438

This is how my breakfast looked like today, big bowl of vanilla greek yoghurt, cottage cheese, walnuts, pecan nuts, almonds, roasted pumpkin seeds, and some cinnamon. On the side I had some scrambled eggs, fresh strawberries, pineapple, and a pear.

One thought on “Like Hotel Breakfast!

Leave a Reply

