Those legs!

Did my leg workout today instead, and had a really tough and good workout! My legs are actually already sore haha, must have pushed myself! 🙂

This is what I did:
-Squats 12 sets (increased the weight and decreased the reps)
-push press superset with -good mornings 4 sets
-leg press 4 sets
-leg press single leg 4 sets each
– abductor superset -adductor 4 sets
-deadlifts 3 sets
-leg extensions 3 sets
And then my legs were so tired I could barely walk haha. Did 10 minutes cool down on the bike and then stretch. The whole workout including the biking took me like an hour.

IMG_1594-0

picture from earlier this summer when I worked out with mum 🙂

Leave a Reply

