1 down, 2 to go!

Done with Fall term!! Only have two more terms left in college, can almost not believe it! On the other hand, the time cannot go too fast now because I’m so excited to be done with college and start a new era in my life; even though I don’t really know what I will do after yet. Either work here in the states or at home in Sweden. Both options are exciting and something I look forward too.

Only one more week here in Eugene and then Daan and I take off to MEXICO! Sun here I come 😀

IMG_1941

Leave a Reply

