Endorphins!!

Had the best weights workout I’ve had in a while this afternoon! Did a back session (which is my favorite) and I had so much energy and felt both strong and fit! Therefore I took some flex-selfies after hehe. The exercises I did was:
DB Single-arm rows
DB Flies
Cable lat pulldown narrow
Back extensions
Cable lat pulldown wide front
DB rear raises
Cable rows
DB rows
DB posterior flies side

Did 6 sets x10 reps on most of them and it all took me a good hour. Felt better than I’ve felt in a long time during and after– working out makes me happy! Can’t wait until I will be able to play tennis and run again!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a01/56256878/files/2014/12/img_2774-1.jpg

Leave a Reply

