Biceps & Triceps

Had a good workout yesterday afternoon, I had so much energy and I felt strong throughout the whole workout! My focus was on biceps and triceps and I did 6 sets of each exercise and I tried to super-set most of them. These were the exercises I was doing:

  • DB alt. Hammer Curls
  • DB Kickbacks
  • DB alt. Biceps Curls
  • DB Triceps Push-up Overhead
  • Single-arm Cable Biceps Curl
  • Cable Triceps Push-down
  • DB Biceps Curls
  • Triceps Rope Overhead
  • Cable Narrow Lat Pulldown (palms facing me)
  • Single-arm Triceps Push-up Overhead

15 minutes on the bike to cool down

IMG_4246

picture from our week in Mexico

Leave a Reply

