Spinning workout

Woke up early and went to the gym to do a spinning workout. Biking is the only kind of cardio I can do with my foot right now and it felt good to do some intervals in high pace! I found this HIIT workout on Pinterest, that’s were I got the idea of doing some spinning intervals instead of weights. Felt good to get the sweat going!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a01/56256878/files/2014/12/img_2804.png
I changed the routine a little since I don’t want to stand up biking (don’t want to risk my foot) so I added some more 30 on/30 off intervals during that time instead. Feels good to start off the day this way!! Probably because I miss the spinning I used to do at home in Sweden so much, doing it by myself is not really the same thing, but better than nothing!! Spinning in a group with a good instructor and good pump-up music is on of the best workouts I know! 🚴🏁 Now off to treatment to get this foot better!

Leave a Reply

