2015!

Happy New Year Everyone!

I started this year with another spinning workout, had pretty light resistance, but it felt great after and I had a big breakfast to refill my body with energy. Today’s spin workout looked like this:

10 min easy warm-up

10 min 60sec on/ 60sec off

10 min 30sec on/30sec off

5 minutes easy biking

10 min 40sec on/20sec off

5 min 30sec on/30sec off

5 min 20sec on/10sec off

5 min cool down

-a sweaty long but pretty easy workout, next time I will hopefully have more resistance to increase the toughness a little.

Here are some random pictures to celebrate that the new year is starting! & a motto I really like and will try to live according to this year: “At the end of the day, your feet should be dirty, your hair messy and your eyes sparkling.”

IMG_2811

picture taken before my love and I started with the dinner last night

IMG_2813

picture taken from Pinterest

IMG_2815

picture from my instagram: sofiahager

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kristin says:

    Happy New Year!! Have a fabulous start to 2015!! XOXO

Leave a comment