gym rat

Had one of the best gym workouts yesterday again, I love my “back”-days. And since I cannot do much because of my foot injury I have to be happy with what I CAN do! I did a good hour of gym and then I biked for twenty easy minutes after.

I almost always to about the same exercises during my gym sessions, so I have posted these exercises before but here they are again:

  • DB one-arm row
  • Cable Wide Lat Pulldown Front
  • DB Flies
  • Cable Row
  • Back Extension on Ball
  • Cable Narrow Lat Pulldown Front
  • DB Rear Raises
  • DB Rows
  • DB Posterior Flies

And I ended up doing 6 sets of each, and I felt stronger and happier than in a long time both during and after this workout. I love it!

Leave a Reply

