Let’s Go!

It has been a really different winter break for me not going home to Sweden, but I’m happy to have spent it with my amazing boyfriend and I’m more than ready to get this year, term, and season started! 👊🐥😄 Only two more terms left until I’m done with college. I’m gonna make this time the best possible, try to enjoy every moment, even the tough ones! And it feels good to know that my parents will come and visit me in April and my brother might come too! It is important for me to have something to look forward to in order to be happy with my daily life. And right now I have so many things I’m excited and look forward to! The biggest one is of course what’s going to happen after I’m graduating. To start the next chapter in my life! But now let’s first focus on the term and the start of the tennis season! Go Ducks!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a01/56256878/files/2015/01/img_2322.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a01/56256878/files/2015/01/img_2835.jpg

Leave a Reply

