Peanut-Butter Lover

Since I would say that I am strongly addicted to peanut butter (the people who know me know the huge amounts I can eat of it) I have found a great solution to make my consumption a little healthier (but still taste amazingly good). What I eat my peanut butter with the most is oatmeal, I mix A LOT of it in the oatmeal when it’s done and it always taste heavenly, I also add a bunch of other topping, like seeds, banana, soy milk and so on. This summer I bought home a protein powder with the flavor peanut butter from Fitnessguru and instead of half the peanut butter (which for me is half-a whole jar hehe) I usually add, I now add 1 scoop of Fitnessguru Protein powder with peanut butter flavor. It is easy, healthier, and taste the same! So a tips for people like me who are addicted and love peanut butter try out Fitnessguru protein powder with peanut butter flavor, you will not regret it!

1407-onewheyisolate-peanutbutter-3d

the picture is taken from their website

Leave a Reply

