Shake it!

I guess I am easily entertained at some times because I just spend the last 10-15 minutes on Fitnessguru’s website putting together different shakers that I thought looked cool. What’s cool and special about their shakers is that you can choose one color for the bottle, another color for the lid, and another color for the cap, which results in a cool and kind of personalized shaker. And the funniest thing (I thought for being easily entertained) was that there is a button “SHAKE IT” you can click on and then they give you different alternatives and designs. My favorite I have made so far (because I’m a Oregon Duck-fan) is the yellow-green-yellow one or the green-yellow-green one:

Screen shot 2015-01-16 at 1.50.40 PMScreen shot 2015-01-16 at 1.58.06 PM

Both the pictures are from their website.

Leave a Reply

