Fastfood

I know this doesn’t look like the most delicious lunch but trust me it taste so much better than I looks like. I didn’t even take a picture on how my plate looked when it was all done as I thought I would because I was too excited to start eating. So the only picture I can give you guys is on this big bite! And what it is it’s just eggs, avocado, and chicken! I made an omelet of one egg + two egg whites, had half an avocado, and then a chicken breast chopped in pieces and cooked in a pan with black pepper and curry spice! Mix it all together when you take your bite, so good and easy! That’s “real” fast food! 😊

2015/01/img_2933.jpg

Leave a Reply

