Pancakes

Today was one of those days when I just had to eat something simple but still really tasty! That’s when you make protein banana pancakes with a lot of toppings! I’m waiting to get my OnePancake from Fitnessguru, which will make it even easier to make protein pancakes. But for now I followed this simple recipe: 1 mashed banana + 2 eggs + 1 scoop of Fitnessguru OneWhey Kiwi Yoghurt. Just mix it all together and then put some coconut oil in a heated pan and start to make your pancakes! I got 3 medium sized pancakes of this mix.

20140609-121042-43842776.jpg

Not the pretties picture, but it’s reality hehe. As topping I had some cottage cheese, loads of almond butter and cinnamon.

Leave a Reply

