Broccoli soup

Made my own broccoli soup for dinner, went super quick and easy. It tasted way better than I thought it would, it was actually a little bit spicy, which I love! Here is the recipe for one person (I think it’s actually for 2 but was perfect amount for just me 😊):
1/4 chopped onion
1/2 potato or parsnip (I used parsnip)
1/2 broccoli head (I used a little more)
3.5 dl water
1/2 cube of vegetable broth
Salt and pepper
-> start with bringing water to boil and add the broth cube, stir until all solved. Then add the rest of the ingredients and let boil on low-medium heat for 10 minutes. Then you use a mixer to mix everything to a smooth soup. Ready to eat! 😄

2015/01/img_2987.jpg

Leave a Reply

