Odd meat sauce mix

I tried a new dish yesterday but I was so excited to eat so I forgot to take a picture of it. I made a type of taco-meat sauce with banana and cinnamon. Sounds odd I know but it tasted really good! I just used beef, spices (cumin, black pepper, paprika powder, and chili powder) and then one banana, cinnamon and shredded zucchini. Just put the beef in a heated pan until it’s all brown and then add the spices. When it’s done put it on top of your zucchini noodles and slice the banana pieces over and sprinkle some cinnamon on top! Delicious and super easy!

IMG_3177

Leave a Reply

