Best dinner salad!

Went to La Perla (a favorite of mine here in Eugene) for dinner last night after my team won 5-2 against Montana. I had this large chicken salad with oranges, fennel, tomatoes, red oinion and with a honey/lime dressing. It’s always so good! I think I’m going to try to make that dressing myself sometime because it’s the dressing that makes the whole dish (except that there is A LOT of grilled chicken on top 😍). I’m thinking of just mixing quark with some honey and lemon and then go from there to see what I have to add. Anyone have tips on how to make the perfect healthy salad dressing?

IMG_3238

IMG_3239

IMG_3240

Leave a Reply

