Fit Snack Box!

Came across the website FIT SNACK the other day and got stuck right away! If you have heard about the Healthy Box it is kind of a similar concept just except that this box that you can subscribe includes 6-10 health related things and they are all:

  • High in Protein
  • Complex Carbohydrates
  • Low Sugar Index
  • GMO Free
  • Organic Production
  • Sustainably Farmed
  • Gluten Free
  • Clean Eating
  • Paleo & Raw

I ordered the February box right away and it’s exciting because you do not know exactly what’s going to be in it. It’s like a little present for yourself every month! I will give you my review when I get my first box and let you know what I think. But don’t hesitate to take a look and maybe order one you too? I’m sure that it will not disappoint you or me!  –> FIT SNACK <–

Fit snack fit box spread
One thought on “Fit Snack Box!

Leave a Reply

