Yoga for Beginners

If you’re like me, not very good at yoga but kinda wish you were? This is the best beginners tips I have found! Go on to DoYouYoga and subscribe for a 30 day yoga challenge. You will get an email with a 10-20 minutes yoga workout video every day for 30 days. I have only gone through day 1-8 but they are great for beginners and all you need is some space on your floor at home. I love to do it right when I wake up to get my body moving a little before eating breakfast. So if you haven’t already and you feel like yoga would do you good, start with this free and easy subscription instead of going to a gym, paying money and being around people that might be way better than you. You can do it in your own pace and skip whatever positions you want. Enjoy!

IMG_3314

Leave a comment